Birds gotta fly. Writers gotta blog!

Hey everyone!

So, recently I’ve been told that if I’m going to be taken seriously as a writer, I’m going to have to start a blog. Heavens to Betsy! Well, I don’t want to not be taken seriously, so here is my blog!

What do I plan to talk about here? My books and current projects. I have recently published two books. One is a full length novel, the first in a four part series called, “The Vampires of Soldiers Cove”.  The second is a novella, paranormal erotica called, “The Slave Queen”.

I haven’t promoted that one very much, mostly I guess because erotica is still kind of taboo. A lot of the people who write it are still publishing under pen names. Not me! I put my name on that dirty sucker. 😉  And the funny thing is, it’s selling. Without even having really put any effort into it, the darn thing is actually selling! Not that I have ill feelings toward it, I don’t. I love it as much as I love my vampire work. Someone even ordered a paperback copy! So, thank you horny stranger, whoever you are…

Anyway if you’re interested, I’ll post the links to both books below for you to check out. I’m never short of things to say, so perhaps this blogging racket will be fun.

http://www.amazon.com/Vampires-Soldiers-Cove-Jessica-MacIntyre/dp/1477693858/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1365814956&sr=8-1&keywords=the+vampires+of+soldiers+cove

http://www.amazon.com/The-Slave-Queen-ebook/dp/B00C9IHK5E/ref=sr_1_2?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1366835017&sr=1-2

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Birds gotta fly. Writers gotta blog!

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

